2018 Super Regional Team

Latest State Tournament information

2018 Super Regional Team

Postby pabassfn » Mon Jul 24, 2017 5:30 pm

Congrats to the following anglers and co anglers that have qualified for the 2018 Super Regional Team:

Andrew Larson
Derek Severns
Kane Stein
Chad Shutty
Mike Moran
Jeff Jones
Scott Mislevy
Bill Lortz
Brian Spencer
Deron Eck

Co Anglers:
Dave Kozlansky
Chris Washinger
Josh Winebrinner
Zach Bellush
Bill Lane
Phil Coffin
Heath Gephart
Jesse Jodon
Wayne Proctor
Brendan o'Toole

Boater: Brad Bressler
Co-Angler: Rock Sirochman
Site Admin
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed May 02, 2012 10:44 am

Return to State Tournament Updates

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest